Patient Reviews

Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: July 20, 2016

When I came across this website I knew this was the Dentist to go to. Dr. McBride is the best, he does excellent work, is very thorough and passionate at what he does, great staff and pleasant atmosphere. Thanks Dr. McBride and staff.

Nelly Vermeulen, Long Beach 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: January 6, 2016

It feels good to be part of the solution, not just the patient passively receiving treatment. Getting well never felt as exciting as I feel right now because of their patient education program. I am looking forward to getting well.

susanah, Fullerton 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: January 11, 2016

Dr. McBride has a wealth of knowledge and expertise in the field of Holistic dentisty. You can always count on his thoroughness & transparency when communicating the treatment plan he feels will provide optimal results. His dedication is evident in the way he conducts his business and has, in my opinion, revolutionized the way healthy oral functioning should be looked at. Most of our health Stems from having a firm foundation which starts in the head/neck area and trickles its way down like a domino effect. Don't be surprised if many of your other lingering alements suddenly vanish after allowing him the opportunity to solve your dental or TMJ issues. I can't say enough about how jurasticly he has impacted my quality of life just by realigning my jaw.
Can't praise him enough. His passion for the field is unparalleled.
Thanks Dr McBride

anonymous 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: January 11, 2016

Intelligent, informative interaction. Always a relaxed environment.

jimj, Long Beach 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: January 15, 2016

An excellent experience with the hygienist and Dr. McBride, as always.

anonymous 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: January 15, 2016

great as usual

nancye, Long Beach 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: February 20, 2016

Dr. McBride is beyond exceptional at everything he does. His professionalism, attentiveness and the overall care he takes during every step of the appointment is unparalleled. I am so pleased that I found Dr. McBride and have quickly become "married" to his care.

diong, Costa Mesa 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: January 22, 2016

As usual.....perfect. Paulette

pauletteb, Long Beach 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: January 27, 2016

I missed my appointment and they quickly got me in to another slot. As always, they are very thorough and professional to the point that I drive 40 miles (each way) just for the continuing confidence that I am getting the best in dental care and wellness

thomass, Rancho Santa Margarita 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: February 9, 2016

I appreciate the education I get when I have a cleaning. I feel more empowered to take better care of my teeth! I love the goody-bag too ;-). Thanks!

jenniferd, Garden Grove 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: February 10, 2016

Excellent!

albertm, WALNUT 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dental Wellness Center Date Reviewed: February 11, 2016

My wife and I were really pleased with the experience at the first appointment. Dr. McBride took time to get to know me and my dental history. The other staff were also very professional and friendly.

abulk, Bellflower 5 5 out of 5 rating

More Patient Reviews

Take the next step to a better smile

  1. Schedule your consultation today by calling 562-508-4915 or Schedule Online.
  2. Download our Holistic Dentistry Information Packet.