mcbride@rpmdentistry.com
562.421.3747
Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Click on the tabs to view our reviews from all over the internet.

  • Google
  • Facebook
  • Yelp
  • Vitals

David Chapman 2 reviews
★★★★★ 2 months ago
Best Dental Care, BAR NONE! Always friendly and professional! I highly recommend Dr. McBride and his excellent Staff.
Dr. McBride partners with the Best Oral Surgeons and Labs to deliver a quality product and experience that I am absolutely thrilled with. His Staff is fantastic! In short, I and my family are so thankful for this team of professionals and their phenomenal care.
Sincerely, David C.

Sally Stanton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
I looked high and low for a Holistic dentist to remove my Amalgam fillings. Finding Dr. McBride was the perfect solution as the driving distance was only 1/2 hour. The whole staff was terrific. They took the time to explain the procedures and treated me with the upmost respect.
Dr. McBride has a great system to protect both the patient and the staff. He has a great chair-side manner and really made sure I was comfortable and informed. I felt very confident in his expertise and my teeth look beautiful.

I would go to him for all my dentist needs but I prefer a closer location for the routine stuff.

Ethel Powers 7 reviews
★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
My first experience with holistic dentistry. I learned so much about why dental health is important and not just getting the procedures. Each experience is specialized and tailored to each patient. One procedure does not fit all at Dental Wellness Center.

Christine jira 1 review・2 photos
★★★★★ a week ago
This office is one of the only Holistic dental offices around. The dentist is very knowledgeable, the hygenist is too and the rest of the staff is very helpful. You can trust them to put you first.

Wayne Daniels 3 reviews
★★★★★ 6 months ago
I would never go to another dentist after experiencing Dr McBride and his merry team. Dr McBride has pioneering knowledge and abilities way beyond the competition. I fully trust his work and enjoy his authentic, jovial nature, which makes “going to the dentist” a comfortable, friendly and priceless experience.
If anyone is seeking the best, look no further!
Thank you to all at Dr McBride’s.

Byron brand 1 review
★★★★★ 5 months ago
Dr. McBride is the best. I’ve gone to him for years. He’s a master at his work. When your dealing with your teeth, you want a perfectionist. He’s all that and more. Dentistry is his passion. Always has been, always will be. There’s no better!

pharo63t 3 reviews
★★★★★ 5 months ago
Extremely Friendly staff. I felt very comfortable everytime I came in. I have already recommended the Dental Wellness Center to my wife and a friend. I went in for mercury amalgam removal and its was all removed with any pain. Mr. McBride took all the right precautions and teaches you whats going on in your mouth and what they can do to fix it. It was just a great experience and the staff is so amazing!!

Cristina Harding 2 reviews
★★★★★ 6 months ago
I highly recommend this dental office. I recently became a patient of Dr. McBride. I am so grateful to have found him and his staff. They are all very kind and understanding. I have never felt so comfortable at a dental office. Dr. McBride has helped me understand the steps to improving my dental and overall health. After seeing Dr. McBride I am much more confident in understanding my own health.

Plumeria Flower 1 review
★★★★★ a month ago
Dr. McBride and staff are working hard to get my teeth in line. Its truly an on going process with the Dental Wellness Team. I am proud to be with this excellent Team for my dental needs.

Jan Cole 1 review
★★★★★ 7 months ago
The best care in dentistry. Dr McBride and his staff are professional, friendly and extremely nice. I truly appreciate Dr McBride’s orientation towards educating his patients empowering us all to being the best stewards of our dental health which by the way directly correlates and impacts the health of our entire body. I am a completely satisfied patient of RPM Dentistry.
💕 Jan

Richard Perez 3 reviews・1 photo
★★★★★ 2 months ago
Dr .McBride is a passionate man .He takes his profession to a rare level of expertise because he he cares for his patients.

Authentic Antenna 2 reviews
★★★★★ 7 months ago
This office is a class act. It is clean. Everyone is friendly. Dr. McBride is the best I’ve ever seen or met in dentistry. He knows what proper health-full dental work is and isn’t, and has been a pioneer and champion in fighting for the truth about what is really going on in our mouths. I feel good every single time I am in his office. For years I’ve known how rigged modern dentistry is. Right here, in our community, is a real life hero bringing solutions to serious problems that modern dentistry has caused. I loved my old dentist but he lied to me. Flat out lied to me. And the dentist before him also did me no favors. I know I’m getting the best care in this practice and I would encourage anyone who cares about truth and health to choose Dr. McBride and his team of qualified professionals.

Maya Natural Antibacterials 1 review
★★★★★ 3 months ago
Amazing staff, excellent dental care, and well worth the expense to know they won’t be pushing dangerous chemicals and toxins.

Greg Keebler 1 review
★★★★★ 5 months ago
I just can’t enough wonderful things about Leanne, Rachel, Julie and the amazing Dr. McBride! They are all such caring and comforting people.

I had full dentures done about which I was nervous, due to all the extractions needed and then just the thought of dentures.

Dr, McBride took so much time educating me on the process and I immediately felt at ease.
The thing that impressed me so much to proceed was that he is well-known as an artist in this field and takes great care and time to build them himself.

They fit perfectly without adjustment an hour after all my extractions. And I only took a Tylenol post-surgery! Dr. Telles was his referral for the surgery and I could not have been more pleased with Dr. Telles either.

It’s been about 4 months now and I could not be happier with my decision to go with perfect-fitting dentures from Dr. McBride. And saved $40k over implant costs.

Dentures may not be for everyone, but neither are implants! You owe it to yourself to talk with Dr. McBride before making a final decision.

Bryce gubler 1 review
★★★★★ 7 months ago
Dr. Robert Mcbride is one of the best dentists I’ve ever had the privilege to meet and I come from a family of dentists! I recently had a bike accident and he, not only made himself available and fit me into his busy schedule, but he also made himself available over the weekend while he was traveling to make sure I had all the necessary care and information to support me while I was going through the motions after my accident. He gives you 100% of quality time and attention to your needs. I would recommend him to anyone who really wants the best for their oral needs Thank you, Doc!.

Mark Summa 2 reviews
★★★★★ 9 months ago
I was very impressed with how thorough Dr. McBride was on the first 2 hour exam and how much information he gathered concerning my oral health. He and his staff imparted this information to me and mapped out a treatment plan. Over the course of several months of treatment he has restored my oral health and given my life back with more energy and no pain. I highly recommend Dr. McBride and the Dental Wellness Center.

See more Google reviews here

More Patient Reviews

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: July 20, 2016

When I came across this website I knew this was the Dentist to go to. Dr. McBride is the best, he does excellent work, is very thorough and passionate at what he does, great staff and pleasant atmosphere. Thanks Dr. McBride and staff.

5 out of 5 rating Nelly Vermeulen, Long Beach

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: January 6, 2016

It feels good to be part of the solution, not just the patient passively receiving treatment. Getting well never felt as exciting as I feel right now because of their patient education program. I am looking forward to getting well.

5 out of 5 rating Susana H, Fullerton

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: January 11, 2016

Dr. McBride has a wealth of knowledge and expertise in the field of Holistic dentisty. You can always count on his thoroughness & transparency when communicating the treatment plan he feels will provide optimal results. His dedication is evident in the way he conducts his business and has, in my opinion, revolutionized the way healthy oral functioning should be looked at. Most of our health Stems from having a firm foundation which starts in the head/neck area and trickles its way down like a domino effect. Don’t be surprised if many of your other lingering alements suddenly vanish after allowing him the opportunity to solve your dental or TMJ issues. I can’t say enough about how jurasticly he has impacted my quality of life just by realigning my jaw. Can’t praise him enough. His passion for the field is unparalleled. Thanks Dr McBride

5 out of 5 rating Anonymous

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: January 11, 2016

Intelligent, informative interaction. Always a relaxed environment.

5 out of 5 rating Jim J, Long Beach

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: January 15, 2016

An excellent experience with the hygienist and Dr. McBride, as always.

5 out of 5 rating Anonymous

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: January 15, 2016

great as usual

5 out of 5 rating Nancy E, Long Beach

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: February 20, 2016

Dr. McBride is beyond exceptional at everything he does. His professionalism, attentiveness and the overall care he takes during every step of the appointment is unparalleled. I am so pleased that I found Dr. McBride and have quickly become “married” to his care.

5 out of 5 rating Dion G, Costa Mesa

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: January 22, 2016

As usual…..perfect. Paulette

5 out of 5 rating Paulette B, Long Beach

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: January 27, 2016

I missed my appointment and they quickly got me in to another slot. As always, they are very thorough and professional to the point that I drive 40 miles (each way) just for the continuing confidence that I am getting the best in dental care and wellness

5 out of 5 rating Thomas S, Rancho Santa Margarita

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: February 9, 2016

I appreciate the education I get when I have a cleaning. I feel more empowered to take better care of my teeth! I love the goody-bag too ;-). Thanks!

5 out of 5 rating Jennifer D, Garden Grove

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: February 10, 2016

Excellent!

5 out of 5 rating Albert M, Walnut

Review for: Dental Wellness Center
Date Reviewed: February 11, 2016

My wife and I were really pleased with the experience at the first appointment. Dr. McBride took time to get to know me and my dental history. The other staff were also very professional and friendly.

5 out of 5 rating Abul K, Bellflower